خانه ترجمه

خانه ترجمه

ترجمه های غلام مرادی
خانه ترجمه

خانه ترجمه

ترجمه های غلام مرادی

ترجمه شعر «یک مژه خفتن» از کدکنی

 

A light sleep

Versifier: Shafiei Kadkani

Translator: Gholam Moradi

 

I have a word to tell you and I can’t say it

And not able to conceal this heart burning pain

You are busy with talking and from your looking cup

I am so drunk that I am not able to hear you

I am glad in your dreams like the moon in night

If I can’t reach the union skirt of you

I come with the beams of moon and like the shadows of walls

I can’t take a pace out of your quarter

Far from you I charred in the skirt of night

Like the candle of dawn I can’t have a light sleep

I am crying due to your non affectionate o’ rose in this garden

Like autumn bud I can’t blossom

You the speaking eye hear from my look

I have a word to say to you but I can’t

نظرات 0 + ارسال نظر
برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد