خانه ترجمه

خانه ترجمه

ترجمه های غلام مرادی
خانه ترجمه

خانه ترجمه

ترجمه های غلام مرادی

ترجمه شعر «خسته ام از این کویر» سروده قیصر امین پور با ترجمه غلام مرادی


Versifier: Qeisar Maminpour

Translator: Gholam Moradi


I am tired of this Desert (Kavir), this old and blind desert

This undue falling, this inevitable descending

The sky with no object, the winds with no direction

Careful clouds, polite willows

O’ strange seeing, O’ sudden looking

O’ you, always present in minds, O’ you, yet unique

Each verse of you clear, each surah of you eloquent

Like a line of the Falling (Hobot), like a stria of the Desert

Like the sudden poem, like respite less weeping

Like the moments of revelation, inevitable

O’ strange passenger in your own territory

I get acquainted with you, with you in this itinerary

In this silent Desert, as soon as you called me

I saw you but from far, I saw you but very late

That’s you on the other side free beyond the bars

This is me on this side confined behind the bars

Get my exhausted hand like a child

Take me away with yourself; I am tired of this Desert

نظرات 0 + ارسال نظر
برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد